top of page

Special Called City Council Meeting, First of New Administration


January 3rd, 2023 @ 5:30pm


The new Mayor and (partially new) City Council had their first meeting of the year in the council chambers. This meeting was to establish which council members would be the liaison for which committees, as well as some housekeeping for the transition from the last administration. A liaison simply helps facilitate a close working relationship between the City Council and the committees. By having council members assigned to them it keeps everyone in the know of what is going on without making everyone be everywhere all of the time.


Here's a breakdown of the committee and liaison assignments:

To contact any of the council members, their info is below:


Mayor Fred Teague - fteague@rsvlar.org

Ward 1, Position 1 Nathan George - ngeorge@rsvlar.org

Ward 1, Position 2 Shawn Harris - sharris@rsvlar.org

Ward 2, Position 1 Emily Young - eyoung@rsvlar.org

Ward 2, Position 2 Chris Olson - colson@rsvlar.org

Ward 3, Position 1 Seth Bradley - sbradley@rsvlar.org

Ward 3, Position 2 Eric Westcott - ewestcott@rsvlar.org

Ward 4, Position 1 Paul Gray - pgray@rsvlar.org

Ward 4, Position 2 Justin Keller - jkeller@rsvlar.org

252 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page